A Husband Who Gets It

2 Jun

There are times that marriage can be frustrating, but this is not one of those times. My dear hubby brought me home this awesome tin sign from a store he passed on his way to lunch today:

Hahahahahahahahaha!

2 Responses to “A Husband Who Gets It”

  1. Klina June 2, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    Awesome gift!

  2. Kathryn | Alpacamundo June 3, 2011 at 5:24 am #

    I love how these old-ish tin things are coming back in vogue.

    I have a similar looking recent acquisition… a saving bank that says “I’m Saving for Knitting Lessons.” haha

    I love your sign. 🙂

Leave a Reply

