Shop Previews

19 May

So I’ve been dyeing and carding and spinning, oh my! Eventually, pretty soon really, these will end up in my shop. For now, have a look-see at the new things I’ve been doing:

BFL/Firestar roving: Daenerys Targaryen –

BFL/Firestar Roving: Sansa Stark –

“Weasleys Wizard Wheezes” – Handspun Thick n’ Thin singles with candy striping and twists:

and another Poetry Pairs SAL preview for you (this one’s not going in the shop but I can re-dye it for a custom order):

Happy Hump Day!😉

Leave a Reply

