Shop Update!

7 Apr

I’ve finally updated the Storied Yarns Studio!

Here are the yarns and fibers I added (and project bags, too!):

The colorways this time around were inspired by classic literature (Grapes of Wrath, Around the World in 80 Days), the Hunger Games trilogy and Water for Elephants!

I’ve also put up listings for my next spin-along: The Poetry Pairs SAL!

I’ll blog more about that tomorrow if you’re waiting to hear more details.

If you don’t find something you REALLY love in my shop, why not get a custom order? My pal Carrie did, and look what I dyed up for her:

Custom order listings are available now in the shop, so buy away!🙂

Leave a Reply

