Tutu Time

4 Mar

So, I’ve read several blog tutorials over the past year or so, describing how to make a quick tutu like you see at every craft fair you could possibly attend. Last week I finally found some tulle in the remnant bin at Jo-Ann’s and decided to give it a try. I’d say it worked pretty well!

I’ve also been doing some dyeing lately. One didn’t work out so hot so it’s staying here with me. I may use it to practice on my spindles:

The rest will be going in the shop tomorrow:

I’ve also been doing some knitting and spinning. I’ll post more about those tomorrow for Fiber Arts Friday!

Leave a Reply

