Mail Delivery FTW!

8 Feb

Ok, I got some awesome mail today. I have to share!

First up, a Valentine swap package! I was the lucky recipient of a swap package from Jacksbluejane in Texas. WOW! That’s all I can say. Look at what she sent me!!!

Edible delights!

Valentine cuteness!

Fibery LOVE and Handmade Sweetness!

This is a bigger shot of the batt she sent me, it literally exploded out of the bag, look how amazing this is!!!

Green, white, sparkly, SWOON!

What a fantastic surprise package!!

Up next, a trade package from Chrome64! She sent me a beautiful SW Merino/Tencel roving and a Butterfly Girl Designs spindle, yay! Thank goodness, now I can keep spinning even though my wheel needs an operation!🙂

Yay for new Fiber and a Spindle!

And last but definitely not least, a total surprise from CraftyPuppyLover! She knew my kiddos wanted a big giant cupcake making pan, so she got one for us! How awesome is this?!?

Giant Cupcakes for Everyone!

I know what I’ll be baking up tonight!!

I absolutely love Ravelry. Where else can you get such awesome mail on such a dreary day? Thanks to all my fiber friends who brighten my day in so many ways!

2 Responses to “Mail Delivery FTW!”

  1. Wonder Why Gal February 8, 2011 at 7:25 am #

    oooooh! I’m waiting for my swap items to arrive. I really do love all the swaps you belong to but goodness knows I don’t have time to keep up with all of them. I still need to finish my Pay it Forward gifts.

  2. Carrie February 8, 2011 at 9:45 am #

    Wow! I love your awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

