Storied Yarns Sale: Last Day!

14 Dec

I’m still running a birthday sale in my Storied Yarns shop! Thanks to everyone who has shopped so far, I was able to get my wonderful hubby an equally wonderful gift. But the birthday fun is only beginning today, so you still get to shop and save until midnight tonight!

Visit my Artfire studio and receive:

  • A FREE GIFT with every purchase
  • 50% off all in-stock handspun yarns (discount already taken in the shop pricing)
  • FREE spinning service – purchase any roving and I will spin it for you for no additional fee!
  • FREE shipping – use code Mikesbirthday at checkout to receive this one.

Here are some of my favorite items in the shop right now:

Nucky Thompson - Inspired by "Boardwalk Empire"

Niall - "Wicked Lovely" inspiration

Tyson - Inspired by the "Percy Jackson" series

There’s plenty more, too, so shop away!

Leave a Reply

