Handmade Holidays Part 2: Simple Ornaments

1 Dec

I am currently participating in a swap where my partner would like bird or sheep ornaments to add to her collection. So I browsed around for a while and saw this tutorial; I thought it looked pretty cute so I dug out some scraps of felt and gave it a try.

Pretty cute, if I do say so myself. I may have to get some more felt and whip up a few more similar items for family members or for my own Christmas tree. Yeah, I’ll add that to my ever-growing TO DO list and we’ll see if I ever get there …

2 Responses to “Handmade Holidays Part 2: Simple Ornaments”

  1. carrie Wagner December 1, 2010 at 4:30 am #

    Jess- you did a wonderful job! It looks amazing! So adorable! Now my wheels are turnning! Akk not another project!! HEHE!

  2. Stephanie December 1, 2010 at 10:53 am #

    Isn’t it interesting that the to-do list keeps growing instead of getting smaller?

Leave a Reply

