Artfire Collection!

22 Nov

My friend Johanna of Ever Improving Me set up an artfire collection called “Feeling a Little Blue.” And I’m in it! Visit my Artfire Studio today for more goodies, blue or otherwise!

2 Responses to “Artfire Collection!”

  1. Stephanie November 22, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    did you move to artfire or do you still have separate etsy shop? i’d like to know your thoughts on how they compare.

  2. Wonder Why Gal November 22, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    I’d love to know how your sales are on Art Fire. I joined as a shopper but didn’t get my log in figured out in time for the discounted sellers fee…with the fee, you definitely have to be selling regularly to make up for it. I do love how they have it set up and the quality of the items. Very different feel from Etsy.

    Your shop is lovely…I see some new items. Drool.

Leave a Reply

