Plankton Bag!

9 Nov

I ordered myself an awesome t-shirt once. It had Plankton from SpongeBob on it, yelling his classic credo, “I went to college!” Some days I want to yell that, too.🙂

Anyway, I loved the design of the shirt but not the way it fit, so I was really close to getting rid of it. Then I remembered that I know how to sew now, so I made it into a tote bag:

It’s a little wonky on the stitching because I’m still new at this and I decided to line it with another old t-shirt for added stability. So that part was kinda hard, but overall I’m really excited about my new bag!

What can you make with an old t-shirt?

Leave a Reply

