I <3 T-Shirts

30 Sep

I haven’t bought new clothing for myself in, like, a year. I’ve been busy fitting back into my pre-pregnancy clothes (which is like getting new clothes anyway) and buying clothes for my children who persist in outgrowing old sizes. So recently I found out that at David & Goliath Tees you can get a grab bag of 6 t-shirts for super cheap, and I went for it. I thought it was awesome to get tees that are super cheap, and there’s the added bonus that the tees you get will be a total surprise, which is fun.

My t-shirts arrived today, and here they are:

I didn’t get some of my absolute favorites, but I got some cute shirts and they were massively cheap, so I’m not complaining.

I also got some freebies: first, a sticker that says “It’s All About Me.” I’m going to have to figure out how to work that into a project for Will. Then I got this adorable button:

I freaking love this button. It says, “When life hands you lemons, squirt them in peoples’ eyes.” I wish I had THAT on a t-shirt, ha!

I love David & Goliath. They also sell knee socks. I’ll be back there, for sure.🙂

Leave a Reply

