Halloween Shop Update!

24 Sep

Tomorrow I’m updating the Storied Yarns Shop!

Here’s a preview!

This is almost everything – there are still a few skeins drying in my garage right now.

**I will start the update at 9am Central Standard Time on Friday, September 24, 2010!** The first 10 customers that day will also receive a FREE Halloween-themed project bag with their orders.

Update includes colorways inspired by the Dresden Files, Halloween, Vampire Academy, House of Night, Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book and Coraline, the Sookie Stackhouse series and MORE! Updated items range in price and include roving/top, dyed fleece, handspun yarns and handpainted mill-spun yarns.

See you there for Halloween fun!!

4 Responses to “Halloween Shop Update!”

  1. Wonder Why Gal September 24, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    oooh! oooh! Oooh! I see a couple I want! 9am? hmmm, I think I know what Etsy shop I’ll be stalking in the morning.

  2. Stephanie September 24, 2010 at 9:13 am #

    Looks great! I want to see more of the black and red ones…

  3. Liz September 24, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    Oooohhh!!!!! Looks like I’ll be haunting your shop at 10am EST🙂

    ~L (Voxless)

Leave a Reply

