Yarny Goodness

23 Jul

Today, a post about two different surprise packages I’m putting together. The first is my Handspun Swap package for my Ravelry handspun swap recipient (the first of two). I’m omitting a few key goodies from the photo that might give away the person who will be receiving the package, including some fiber for spinning and some extra little items. But here’s the bulk of the package:

The second is the prize for my Percy Jackson Round Two KAL. It’s a skein of yarn in my new “Pandora” colorway and a necklace featuring Pandora and her box:

I hope the recipients of both of these care packages like what they get!

3 Responses to “Yarny Goodness”

  1. carrie July 23, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    Both packages are awesome! I must get more yarn from you!!! I just have to decide what!! I haven’t stepped foot into a Joann’s since I got your first skein! Thank you and I am so glad I found you and your talents!

Leave a Reply

