What Does Today Look Like?

2 May

I am in a group on Ravelry, and the title of one of the forums in that group is, “What Does Today Look Like?” (it’s a thread for telling what we’re doing each day). Well, around here, today looks like this:

View from my laundry room to my back yard.

View of my front yard, with an overflowing drainage ditch near the road.

I hope my van doesn't float away ...

The back yard has since drained itself out a little, but we were pretty concerned there for a bit.

So, what does today look like in your neck of the woods?

2 Responses to “What Does Today Look Like?”

  1. Stephanie May 2, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    Bright, sunny, and sheep!

  2. carrie May 5, 2010 at 12:29 am #

    I hope you are on dry land. I saw the news about the flooding near you. Hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

