Shop Updates This Week

7 Mar

This week I added two new skeins of yarn to the shop:

Donia

The first is Donia, the Winter Queen. She’s inspired by a character in Melissa Marr’s Wicked Lovely series.

Tally

The next is Tally Youngblood, the star of Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies series.

Both skeins are superwash sock: 75% merino, 25% nylon, 100% soft!

2 Responses to “Shop Updates This Week”

  1. carrie March 10, 2010 at 10:51 pm #

    Where is the Donia in your shop?

    • jessecreations March 10, 2010 at 11:50 pm #

      Hi Carrie,

      Donia actually sold earlier this week. I can easily custom dye her for you, though, if you’d like. I can do Merino sock ($15), SW Sock ($20), or another base weight. I might just have to dye one up for myself while I’m at it, ha! I plan to place a yarn order later this week, so if you want her just let me know and I’ll make sure to get a skein to make for you.

      Thanks!

      Jessica

      Jessica Cook Visit my blog at http://www.jessecreations.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

