Ask and Ye Shall Receive!

17 Feb

So, in my RAK posts this month I asked for stitch markers, b/c being a newbie knitter I only had one set before, and they were specifically for crochet. I posted about the first set I received from Joyous07 on Ravelry. Then today when the mail arrived I had another package, containing these stitch markers:

Gorgeous handmade pink stitch markers!

The picture doesn’t do them justice; they’re absolutely beautiful. Holyhormones on Ravelry made them for me, and they are awesome!!!

I just love Ravelry!

Leave a Reply

