Handmade RAK Received!

9 Feb

I’m in the Handmade RAK (Random Acts of Kindness) group on Ravelry. It’s a great little idea, based on the original RAK group; you post a request for handmade items each month and if someone else in the group has the time or ability, they will make you something off your list. Last month I made an elephant and some dishcloths for other members of that group. This month, I got a set of handmade stitch markers from Joyous07:

Joy's Beautiful Work

They are beautiful! Some of my favorite colors – blues and purples. The beads are so lovely, I can hardly wait to find a pattern to use them with! Unfortunately, none of my WIPs require stitch markers; I’m confident that I’ll be using them soon, though!

Leave a Reply

