Good Things Coming

2 Feb

Here’s a little preview of what I’ve got cookin’ right now.

I’m going to contribute to the March Phat Fiber boxes. My contributions will be sock yarn samples based on this book/series:

Percy Jackson Book 1

I will update the shop with full-sized yarns inspired by the main characters; in particular, I’ve got Percy, Annabeth, and Grover planned.

I will also be doing a K/CAL kit for the shop. I will have a limited number of spots, so watch here for updates! The kits will contain two patterns (one knit and one crochet), yarn to finish the pattern, and a few extra goodies. The theme for the kits will be “The Olympians,” so each colorway will be inspired by one of the gods/goddesses in the Percy series. Customers will be able to choose the god/goddess they want for their kit.

I’m so excited, I wish I could have everything ready to go right away so we could get started on these kits!

Leave a Reply

