Generation Dead

2 Jul

This is both the title of a book I recently reviewed and a summary of how I feel right now. Ugh – pregnancy. This time around, it’s really an uncomfortable experience. Hence I’m awake at 3:30 in the morning, dealing with a bout of insomnia and Resltess Leg Syndrome. Ack.

Anyhoo, here is a link to my review of this book about teenage zombies. I think I may turn into a zombie pretty soon …

One Response to “Generation Dead”

  1. Pamela July 11, 2009 at 5:33 am #

    I seriously sympathize with you on the RLS~ Last year about this time I was suffering too~ the doctor told me to take calcium magnesium tablets~ they helped out some~ but as some our little guy was born the RLS was gone:))

Leave a Reply

