Crochetin’ Fool

19 May

So, my renewed vigor with crochet has continued.  Yesterday, I finished this sweater for Zachary:

Red and Gold Baby Hoodie

Red and Gold Baby Hoodie

Of course, all this crocheting does affect my housework – surprise, surprise.  However, I’ve decided it’s a good thing I never get caught up with all my laundry.  If I did, where would my cats sleep?

Lazy Fat Cat

Lazy Fat Cat

Hermione won't be caught lying down on the job, but she was asleep.

Hermione won't be caught lying down on the job, but she was asleep.

Leave a Reply

