A Jess by any other Name …

9 Feb

1.YOUR REAL NAME:
Jessica Elizabeth (Bopp) Cook
2.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME:  (mother and fathers middle names)
Marie Howard

 

3.NASCAR NAME:  (first name of your mother’s dad, father’s dad)
Bill Bill (if only my dad’s dad had been Robert – ha!)

 

4.STAR WARS NAME:  (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first name)
Cooje (I don’t even begin to know how I’d pronounce this one).

 

5.DETECTIVE NAME:  (favorite color, favorite animal)
Teal Ferret

 

6.SOAP OPERA NAME:  (middle name, town where you were born)
Elizabeth Charleston (sounds like I’d be a rich old lady in a soap)

 

7.SUPERHERO NAME:   (2nd fav color, fav drink, add “THE” to the beginning)
The Purple LifeWater (okay, that’s just weird)

 

8.FLY NAME:  (first 2 letters of 1st name, last 2 letters of your last name)
Jeok (What?!?)

 

9.STREET NAME:  (fav ice cream flavor, fav cookie, )
Birthday Cake Todd’s Mom’s Vanilla Thingies  OR possibly, Candy Cane Russian Tea Cookies, or Cookie Dough Oatmeal.  Too many choices here, seriously.

 

10.ROCK STAR NAME:  (current pets name, current street name)
Well, I could either be SpongeBob Michigan or Hermione Michigan for this one.  Or Nameless Kitten Michigan.

 

11. DANCER NAME:   (1st pet, street you grew up on- OR- state you grew up in)
Rusty Harrison or Rusty Illinois.  Either way, it sounds trashy to me.  I see, I’m THAT kind of dancer.

 

12.YOUR GANGSTA NAME:  (first 3 letters of real name plus izzle)
Jesizzle.  I think I’d ad a hyphen, so I can be Je-sizzle.  I’m like a French gangsta now.

 

13.YOUR GOTH NAME:  (black, and the name of one of your pets)
Black Hermione or Black SpongeBob.  Hmm.

One Response to “A Jess by any other Name …”

  1. Kim February 9, 2009 at 7:34 am #

    Haha. This cracked me up!!

Leave a Reply

