I’m giving away goodies!

11 Jan

Hi all! 

I’m very excited about this new opportunity I have – Elle of Elle Blog is giving away a $20 gift certificate to my Etsy shop on her blog!

Check it out, and send all of your friends!  I’m really grateful to Elle for promoting this giveaway for me, and I can’t wait to find out who wins!

3 Responses to “I’m giving away goodies!”

  1. Stephanie January 12, 2009 at 2:11 am #

    wow jess, that’s really awesome!

  2. Anonymous January 15, 2009 at 2:12 am #

    HA! I am your secret Vamp SWAP partner…. OOoooooOOOOoooo the power of being anonymous!

    Actually, I am feeling a little stalker-like, looking at your blog and posting wierd anonymous posts about the swap.

    You’ll be getting yours soon (HA! Again with the creepy stalker vibe), and I really hope you like it!!!

    Me

  3. Adele January 20, 2009 at 7:59 pm #

    Hey- I just read about what you do for patients with cancer and I think you must be an amazing person- You sound so kind and generous and genuine. I have a little friend in my neighborhood who is battling Leukemia- she is 8 years old and has almost lost all of her hair- I would absolutely love to be able to give her one of these.

Leave a Reply

