… and a Happy New Year!

2 Jan

So, I kind of skipped out on holiday blogging due to being stranded at my in-laws’ house, which has dial-up Internet and only one computer. Oy, vey. So, since I really have nothing new to say just yet, I thought I’d share some of my favorite holiday photos and let you all “ooh” and “ahh” over how cute my kids are.

Will enjoys his new castle play set.

Will enjoys his new castle play set.

Jillian smiles at Daddy even though she thinks he's a goober.

Jillian smiles at Daddy even though she thinks he's a goober.

My adorable kids with DH and his lovely sister, Katie.

My adorable kids with DH and his lovely sister, Katie.

Yes, my 5-year-old wanted a Rubik's Cube.

Yes, my 5-year-old wanted a Rubik's Cube.

christmas-2008-005size-large1

I hope all of you out there had a very happy holiday season.

Leave a Reply

