Reports of my Death, yadda yadda

23 Nov

Nope, not dead, just missing one laptop. Mine is totally dead, so I have to use DH’s, and I don’t do that often enough to blog regularly. I’ll be working on that at a later date. 🙂

For now, here’s what I’ve been working on. First, a Crochet Hobo Bag for the Quarter 4 Bag-a-Licious Bag Swap on Ravelry:

q4-bag-swap-bag-11

And the goodies to go with it:

q4-bag-swap-bag-2

Then, for my Knewbie Kit Swap partner, I made this:

100_0514
It can be worn as a cuff, OR …

100_0515

100_0516

as a cozy for your favorite beverage! It’s Robyn Chachula’s Beer Bracelet, and it’s very fun and easy to make.

So, what have y’all been up to?

One Response to “Reports of my Death, yadda yadda”

  1. Turtle November 26, 2008 at 2:51 pm #

    such great goodies and knits!

Leave a Reply

