Florida is Fun!

12 Oct

So, I’m really glad I moved here. Yes, I’m having some stress from my job, and yes, it’s weird to be wearing tank tops this far into October, but overall, Florida rocks.

Just look at my happy children, playing in their back-yard pool last weekend:


I have no idea why they insisted on putting ALL of their outdoor toys into the pool with them …

My little bathing beauties just LOVE it here. Plus, there’s the added bonus of being 30 minutes away from Disney World:

I hope all of you love your living arrangements as much as we do!

One Response to “Florida is Fun!”

  1. Tisha October 14, 2008 at 7:23 pm #

    Cute photos of the kiddos!!! How old are they? Emma just turned 1 – we went to OH for her party & a visit. It was nice.

Leave a Reply

