Random Thought

16 Sep

Okay, so are iTunes gift cards jinxed, or what?!?!? I tried to use two of them recently, and both times I was unable to register the card.

THEN, to make matters worse, my iPod is now empty and not wanting to load. It was dropped (thank you, dear daughter), and it started not playing certain songs, so I restored it, and now it won’t load. Oh, happy day.

Ack! No good music! Major issues!

2 Responses to “Random Thought”

  1. Kim September 17, 2008 at 1:06 am #

    Something else we have in common–we LOVE our I-Pods!

  2. Tisha September 18, 2008 at 12:55 am #

    Jess, I love your blog! Hope you can figure out how to fix the ipod.

Leave a Reply

