Fun for a Thursday

17 Jul

Thanks to Monica at Monniblog for showing me this cool mosaic activity. Here’s what you do, if you’re bored and looking for something to do like me:

1. Open Mosaic Maker in one window. Create a mosaic that is 3×4 or 4×3 or 6×2, etc.
2. Open flickr.com in another.
3. In the flickr search bar, type in your answers to the following questions, and choose a photo from the results to add to your mosaic.

Here is what mine looks like:

Oh, right, I can’t show you mine, because it was missing 2 photos when I looked at it again, and I didn’t save it, and now it’s lost.

But trust me, it’d be fun for you to do, I’m sure. 🙂

One Response to “Fun for a Thursday”

  1. Monica July 18, 2008 at 6:34 am #

    Aw too bad yours didn’t work out! You should do it again 🙂

Leave a Reply

