Baby on the Brain

15 Jul

So, I swore I wasn’t going to buy any more yarn, and then I went to Crazy Ollie’s Bargain Outlet and found a Lion Brand Crochet Box full of yarn and 50 pattern cards, so of course I just HAD to buy it. Who could pass that up for 10 bucks?

The box came with the yarn to make this baby sweater:

It worked up really quickly – I went out of town this weekend and managed to finish a super secret project AND make most of this sweater. I finished the sweater today when I got home, and voila! Now I’m listing it in my Etsy Shop.

Hooray for productivity!

Leave a Reply

