Springtime Scarf #1

19 Apr

So, I wanted to make a series of springtime scarves that would be decorative, sparkly, and cute without being too warm. I made my first one, and it turned out very cute, don’t you think?

Then when I finished it, my husband suggested we give it to his sister so she can see how good I’ve gotten at crochet. Since her graduation is coming up the first weekend in May, I decided to send it her way. I’m off to make some other ones so I can sell them in my shop .

One Response to “Springtime Scarf #1”

  1. whoneedsgauge April 19, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    That ended up looking super cute! I love it!

Leave a Reply

