Shop Update and FREE SHIPPING Sale!

17 Sep

I updated the Storied Yarns shop on Etsy! (I’ll get around to Artfire this weekend, too.)

I added the following yarns:

and these batts:

The shop is nice and full of sock yarn, handspun yarn, and batts! There are even a few combed tops snuck in there. :)

Remember, if you don’t find exactly what you’re looking for, just send me a message and I’ll create a custom order for you! I can re-create my repeatable colorways on any yarn, roving or batt base and I can also dye up a new colorway inspired by your favorite stories and characters! If you’re not a spinner I can spin the yarn for you and if you’re not a knitter I can even knit something up!

Use the code September to get FREE SHIPPING this week in my Etsy and Artfire shops!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

