Fiber Arts Friday: Winner!

2 Sep

Thank you so very much to everyone who entered my yarn giveaway from last week’s post. Your comments were VERY helpful in my preparations for the fiber festival in October! I hope you will all continue to visit my little corner of the Web from time to time. This past week I have tried not to post too much so as to keep the giveaway post at the top, but I usually try to post at least a few times a week.

Anyway, without further delay, congratulations to Zilliah who was the randomly selected winner of the give-away! I have contacted you on Etsy about your prize.

For everyone else, I hope you’ll check out my Storied Yarns shops on Etsy and Artfire! I just finished updating them with a few new items, see?

Next week I’ll have an update of sock yarn, so if you didn’t win the give-away you might still be able to get your hands on your favorite colorway!

Also, I’m hosting a Knit-Along in my Ravelry group, inspired by the Wicked Lovely novel series by Melissa Marr. You can knit one of these two fabulous projects:

Visit my Ravelry group for further details, and purchase your spot in one of my shops!

Thanks again for visiting, everyone! Head on over to Andrea’s Blog and catch up with the rest of the Fiber Arts Friday fun!

3 Responses to “Fiber Arts Friday: Winner!”

  1. Andrea Morrison (@wonderwhygal) September 3, 2011 at 3:41 am #

    You do have a lot of lovely colorways in your shops. Good luck at your upcoming show. I would love to get in on your KAL but I have to get caught up on a bunch of MIA WIP’s argh!

  2. Spinster Beth September 3, 2011 at 4:43 am #

    That first project looks intriguing!

  3. AllyB September 4, 2011 at 5:09 am #

    Your Shadowkin shawl is very intriguing, beautiful color. Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

